1. 主页
  2. 关于我们
  3. 多元化和包容性

多元化和包容性

多元化和包容性是 Aerotek 的首要核心价值观和业务的首要核心支柱。 我们通过多元化和包容性计划提高效力,利用战略性优势并最大程度提高服务客户的能力。 差异化造就了我们独一无二的工作场所、员工队伍和市场,利用这些差异并从中汲取经验教训对于我们的成功至关重要。

工作场所

我们致力于营造一种包容性的环境,珍视每一个员工并尊重他们各不相同的独特品质。 一个包容性的工作场所能够丰富员工和客户的体验、促进创新并优化我们整个组织的绩效。

员工队伍

我们的目标是建立能够适应我们所服务的群体的多元化团队。 来自员工的丰富视角和经验能够带来竞争优势,这对于我们在日新月异的多文化世界中获得成功至关重要。

市场

我们将多元化和包容性视为实现业务目标的助推器。 通过与我们所生活、工作和服务的社区中的多元化组织达成战略同盟,我们能够始终如一地为客户提供针对特定市场的高质量业务解决方案。

Diversity & Inclusion

Diversity and inclusion is at the forefront of Aerotek’s core values and core pillars of our business. Through diversity and inclusion initiatives we increase our effectiveness, leverage our strategic advantages and maximize our ability to service our customers. Learning from, and leveraging, the differences that make our workplace, workforce and marketplace unique is critical to our success.

We strive to create an environment of inclusiveness where every employee is valued and respected for their unique differences. An inclusive workplace enriches our employee and customer experience, drives innovation and optimizes our performance as an organization.


We aim to build diverse teams that are reflective of the communities we serve. The different perspectives and experiences of our workforce give us the competitive edge that is vital for success in an ever-changing multicultural world.


We have positioned diversity and inclusion as a catalyst for achieving our business objectives. Through our strategic alliances with diverse organizations in the communities where we live, work and serve, we consistently deliver high-quality, market-specific business solutions to our customers.