Team Members

Company
Zones
Type Bus
Services
Points of Contact
Aerotek All Zones LB Project Management; Technology Services; Technical Recruiting and Staffing, Logistics Support, Supply and Provisioning; Test and Evaluation; Administration; Range Services; Aviation Services; Environmental and Scientific Program Services Dave Majerowicz
dmajerow@aerotek.com
410-567-8011

Tom Salvatore
tsalvato@aerotek.com
410-579-4350

Reta Maxwell
410-694-5244
remaxwel@aerotek.com
Alion Science and Technology All Zones LB Defense operations; modeling and simulation; wireless communication; industrial technology; chemical, biological, nuclear and environmental sciences; information technology; and naval architecture and marine engineering Kim Goldfine
703-418-0100
kgoldfine@alionscience.com

Bruce Samuelsen
bsamuelsen@alionscience.com
703-993-6616
Applied Solutions, Inc. Zone 2 WOSB Computer software and database development and maintenance Ann Pederson
ann.pederson@appliedsolutions.com
703-234-1574
CCG, LLC. All Zones SB Administrative Support, Document Digitization and Management, Warehouse and Supply Management Curtis Higbie
chigbie@aerotek.com
410-694-5093

Ron Dryka
410-822-4505
Imagine One Zones 1-6 HubZone,8a, WOSB Engineering Services, Research, Development, Test, and Evaluation, Program and Technical Management, Distance Learning, and Software Development Sharon Harp
sharp@imagin-one.com
301-866-4098
MANDEX, Inc. All Zones SDVOSB Information Technology (IT), Command, Control, Communications, Computers, Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (C4ISR) Systems; Networks and Information Assurance (IA); Electronics (hardware and software) Design, Development, Integration, Assembly, and Test; and Research and Development (R&D) Program Management and Administrative Support Bill Babcock
bbabcock@mandex.com
443-742-0065

Dave Turner
dturner@mandex.com
571-237-4482

Dale Beard
dbeard@mandex.com
Quadelta, Inc. Zone 2 VOSB System Engineering for Acquisition Management; Safety and Readiness and Test and Evaluation. Modeling and Simulation Mike Schall
mschall@quadelta.com
703-354-0700

Jan Farrar
jfarrar@quadelta.com
703-354-0700
Sullivan International All Zones 8a, SDVOSB Total life cycle support, base operations, engineering, and artisan trade support Dave Sullivan
dsullivan@onesullivan.com
651-699-6237

Bill Ulmer
619-260-1432 x 2907
TEKSystems, Inc. All Zones LB Information Technology (IT), Information Assurance (IA), Information Systems (IS), Communications Shawn Lindsay
slindsay@teksystems.com
407-736-8522