1. 主页
  2. 关于我们

关于我们

历经三十多年的发展,我们建立了无可比拟的企业文化,并形成了以人为本的独特方针,这不仅为我们的客户带来了竞争优势,也为我们的候选人拓展了职业生涯。 如今,我们的服务遍及各行各业,为成千上万优秀人才找到了合适的工作和职位。 我们所做的一切都基于自身的指导方针,旨在建立和培养良好的合作关系,为高品质的工作岗位提供卓越的人才。

使命

我们三十年如一日地坚持自己的使命:为优秀的人才和优秀的组织牵线搭桥。 我们致力于网罗人才并助他们获得成功,这正是对我们企业宣言“人才是根本”的最佳诠释。

公司历史

自成立以来,Aerotek 取得了巨大发展,现已跻身全球顶尖的招聘机构。 回顾历史,1983 年,我们的创始人在巴尔的摩成立了 Aerotek,专为航空航天和国防行业提供服务。从初创之时的小型公司发展成如今美国最大、全球第四大的人才招聘及灵活用工服务供应商 Allegis Group® Inc.。
了解更多我们的历史

我们的价值观

多元化和包容性是 Aerotek 的首要核心价值观和业务的首要核心支柱。

我们致力于在所有公司活动中提供最高水准的服务,并秉持自身的价值观和道德标准。

我们的领导层

认识我们的领导层团队。
查看高级领导层

About Us

Over the past three decades we’ve built an unrivaled culture and our unique, people-focused approach yields competitive advantage for our clients and rewarding careers for our contractors. Today we serve virtually every major industry, and we’ve placed exceptional people in hundreds of thousands of roles and positions. Everything we do is grounded in our guiding principles to build and nurture quality relationships that allow us to place quality people in quality jobs.


Our mission is as simple today as it was thirty plus years ago: To bring great people and great organizations together. This drive to connect people and make them successful is what we mean when we say — our people are everything.


Since our founding, Aerotek has grown to become one of the top global recruiting and staffing agencies. Check out our company timeline, starting with our humble Baltimore roots in 1983 when our founders started Aerotek to serve the aerospace and defense industries to today as an operating company of Allegis Group® Inc., a global talent solutions provider.

Our Values

Diversity and inclusion is at the forefront of Aerotekā€™s core values and core pillars of our business.

Aerotek provides equal employment and advancement opportunities to all individuals.

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and upholding our values and ethical standards in all of our company activities.

Our leadership

Meet our leadership team.